New album out August 23!

Melancholy will sweep over the world at the end of August.
D Y S T Ω P I A will be out August 23 on Vinyl, CD and Cassette via Hammerheart Records ! ! !

1. Beyond The Horizon
2. Written In The Sand
3. The Beholder
4. You Went Away
5. Forged By Fear
6. Galenskapens Land
7. Nothingness

Mixed by Jonas Lindström at Studio Apocalypse.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox
Cover art by Gustavo Sazes