Hammerheart Records
March 10th, 2023
  1. The Songs of the Whales
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Monotonic Scream
  4. Twisted Games
  5. In Abundance
  6. Open Your Mind
  7. Vanity

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jonas “Tord” Lindström at Studio Apocalypse.
Produced by Jonas “Tord” Lindström and Crister Olsson
Cover art and layout by Matt Chambers