The Calm Hunter

Cyclone Empire
Recorded and mixed by Jonas Lindström and the rest of Isole at Studio Apocalypse 2014
Mastered & stem mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street
All music & lyrics written by Isole

1. The Calm Hunter
2. Dead to Me (The Destroyer Part I)
3. Into Oblivion
4. The Eye of Light
5. Perdition
6. Alone in Silence
7. My Regret (The Destroyer Part II)