disco_forever1 disco_forever2 disco_forever3

I Hate Records
Recorded and mixed by Isole & William Blackmon at The Overlook 2005
Mastered by Devo at Endarker Studio
All music & lyrics by Isole

1. The Watcher
2. Deceiver
3. Age of Darkness
4. Forevermore
5. Premonitions
6. Beyond the Black
7. Moonstone
8. Tears of loss*

* only availible on re-release and vinyl